Tag: Social Media


  • How To Delete Facebook: Deactivating Your Account Explained

    How To Delete Facebook: Deactivating Your Account Explained

    Deactivating your Facebook account is simple. If you alter your mind in the future, it leaves you with the option of reactivating. If you desire, you can additionally permanently erase your account. This basic overview will inform you just how to do both. 1. On a desktop, visit your Facebook account. 2. In the leading right-hand edge is a tiny arrowhead aiming downwards, alongside the “Quick Help” switch, which is a circle with an enigma in it. 3. When read more